Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Saturday February 04, 2017
Start: 2017-02-04 10:00

Annual Meeting Weekend Overview

Friday, Feb 3

All hands gam

Conference room, Hampton Inn & Suites Mystic

Saturday April 01, 2017

The America's Schooner Cup Regatta established in 1988 is an annual event in San Diego Bay to benefit the Navy-Marine Corps Relief Society.  It is a fun filled weekend of sailing, music and party.

 

Sunday June 25, 2017
Start: 2017-06-25 07:00

55th Annual Windjammer Days Festival. June 25th - July 1st.

Boothbay Harbor, Maine.  Parade of sail, street parade, fireworks. A full week of fun. For more info go to windjammerdays.org or find us on Facebook.

Monday June 26, 2017

55th Annual Windjammer Days Festival. June 25th - July 1st.

Boothbay Harbor, Maine.  Parade of sail, street parade, fireworks. A full week of fun. For more info go to windjammerdays.org or find us on Facebook.

A new race this year, the first of many, from Portland to Bailey Island, ME. The race will immediately follow the the Portland SchoonerFest weekend.

 

Tuesday June 27, 2017

55th Annual Windjammer Days Festival. June 25th - July 1st.

Boothbay Harbor, Maine.  Parade of sail, street parade, fireworks. A full week of fun. For more info go to windjammerdays.org or find us on Facebook.

Wednesday June 28, 2017

55th Annual Windjammer Days Festival. June 25th - July 1st.

Boothbay Harbor, Maine.  Parade of sail, street parade, fireworks. A full week of fun. For more info go to windjammerdays.org or find us on Facebook.

Thursday June 29, 2017

55th Annual Windjammer Days Festival. June 25th - July 1st.

Boothbay Harbor, Maine.  Parade of sail, street parade, fireworks. A full week of fun. For more info go to windjammerdays.org or find us on Facebook.

Friday June 30, 2017

55th Annual Windjammer Days Festival. June 25th - July 1st.

Boothbay Harbor, Maine.  Parade of sail, street parade, fireworks. A full week of fun. For more info go to windjammerdays.org or find us on Facebook.

Saturday July 01, 2017
Start: 2017-06-25 07:00
End: 2017-07-01 20:00

55th Annual Windjammer Days Festival. June 25th - July 1st.

Boothbay Harbor, Maine.  Parade of sail, street parade, fireworks. A full week of fun. For more info go to windjammerdays.org or find us on Facebook.

Monday August 28, 2017
Start: 2017-08-28

Mission

Tuesday August 29, 2017
Start: 2017-08-28
End: 2017-08-29

Mission

Friday September 01, 2017
Saturday September 02, 2017
Sunday September 03, 2017
Start: 2017-09-01
End: 2017-09-03
Monday September 04, 2017
Start: 2017-09-04

photo by ELF

2017 Great Provincetown Schooner Regatta kicks off with an all-day Schooners-only race from Gloucester to Provincetown  Tuesday, September 5. Captain’s Meeting attendance is a requirement. 

Tuesday September 05, 2017

photo by ELF

2017 Great Provincetown Schooner Regatta kicks off with an all-day Schooners-only race from Gloucester to Provincetown  Tuesday, September 5. Captain’s Meeting attendance is a requirement. 

Wednesday September 06, 2017

photo by ELF

2017 Great Provincetown Schooner Regatta kicks off with an all-day Schooners-only race from Gloucester to Provincetown  Tuesday, September 5. Captain’s Meeting attendance is a requirement. 

Thursday September 07, 2017
Start: 2017-09-04
End: 2017-09-07

photo by ELF

2017 Great Provincetown Schooner Regatta kicks off with an all-day Schooners-only race from Gloucester to Provincetown  Tuesday, September 5. Captain’s Meeting attendance is a requirement. 

Thursday October 12, 2017
Friday October 20, 2017
Start: 2017-10-20 08:00

 

 

The Cambridge Schooner Rendezvous is rapidly approaching, 10/20-22/2017  . Please get your registration in to the Richardson Museum as soon as possible. This event is between the GCBSR and the Sultana Downrigging.

Saturday October 21, 2017

 

 

The Cambridge Schooner Rendezvous is rapidly approaching, 10/20-22/2017  . Please get your registration in to the Richardson Museum as soon as possible. This event is between the GCBSR and the Sultana Downrigging.

Sunday October 22, 2017
Start: 2017-10-20 08:00
End: 2017-10-22 17:00

 

 

The Cambridge Schooner Rendezvous is rapidly approaching, 10/20-22/2017  . Please get your registration in to the Richardson Museum as soon as possible. This event is between the GCBSR and the Sultana Downrigging.

Syndicate content